MEET THE TEAM


You can contact our Presales, Quotes and Customer Service Teams on 1800 646 112.

 

steve hickey

Solution Architect Southern Region

Direct: +61 3 8866 0318
Mobile: +61 455 995 528
Email: Steve.Hickey@westcon.com

 

Paul Reinke

Solution Architect Northern Region

Office: +61 2 9432 1090
Mobile: +61 419 244 408
Email: Paul.Reinke@comstor.com

 
 

henry benjamin

Solutions Architect

Direct: +61 2 9432 1048
Mobile: +61 451 778 499
Email:
Henry.Benjamin@westcon.com

 

Aurelie Marguet

Product Manager

Direct: +61 4 4915 7702
Email:
Aurelie.marguet@westcon.com

 
 


EAN MACKNEY

FlexPod Business Manager ANZ

Office: +61 2 9432 1000
Mobile:
+61 412 325 811
Email: Ean.Mackney@comstor.com

 
 


BRADLEY WATT

NetApp Southern Region BDM

Direct: +61 3 8866 0320 
Mobile:
+61 417 525 625
Email: Bradley.Watt@westconcomstor.com

 
 

 

Comstor is a registered trademark and trademark of Westcon Group, Inc.
© 2016 Westcon Group, Inc. All rights reserved.